Contact Us

istock_000004158211xsmall

IS THERE TRAINING on a topic not listed? A link to a professional organization that helps you do your job more effectively? Is something missing on our website? Let us know—email us.

Executive Committee Members

Vonnie Linnell, Past President
Vonnie.Linnell@minneapolismn.gov
612-685-8519
fax: 612-673-2110
City of Minneapolis
250 S 4th Street Room 300
Minneapolis, MN 55415-1373

Ben Pierson, President
bpierson@ci.apple-valley.mn.us
952-953-2571
fax: 952-953-2500
City of Apple Valley
Municipal Center
7100 147th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124-9016

Matt Novak, Vice President
mnovak@ci.woodbury.mn.us
651-714-3543
fax: 651-714-3501
City of Woodbury
8301 Valley Creek Rd
Woodbury, MN 55125

Shannon Rohr, Treasurer
srohr@ci.bloomington.mn.us
952-563-8973
fax: 952-563-8949
City of Bloomington
1800 W Old Shakopee Rd
Bloomington, MN 55431-3027

Sheila Larsen, Secretary
sheila.larsen@minneapolismn.gov
612-289-3613
fax: 612-673-2110
City of Minneapolis
250 S 4th Street Room 300
Minneapolis, MN 55415-1373

Greg Smith, Member-At-Large
gsmith@duluthmn.gov
218-730-5172
City of Duluth
615 W 1st St
Duluth, MN 55802

Dan Eckholm, Member-At-Large
DEkholm@co.scott.mn.us
(952) 496-8876
Scott County
200 Fourth Avenue West
Shakopee, MN 55379